Thursday Night DEGEN

Sorry I haven’t had time to update this as often as I’d hoped, but here’s tonight’s game:

1. Chiefs +3.5 @ Eagles and the Over 50.5

As usual, my picks in bold. And as usual, DEGEN says I’m wrong, and takes the Chiefs and the Under.

Bonus! College game pick:

2. Clemson -14.5 @ NC State

Also done through a few spreadsheets, but no over/under pick here. My pick is the same as the sheet pick as well.

3. Boise State + 3 @ Fresno State

This is another one where I go with the analytics. Boise has struggled, but it’s increasingly looking like Washington might be a top 10 team themselves. I like Boise to win this one outright.

 

 

Leave a Reply

